

# **ANNUAL COUNCIL, 11 JUNE 2014**

### APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBER CHAMPIONS

## **MOTION**

#### Motion on behalf of the Conservative Group

That the following be appointed Champions as indicated:

For the Armed Forces – John Crowder

For the Equalities and Diversity - Dilip Patel

For the Historic Environment – Jason Frost

For the Over 50's – Meg Davis

For the Voluntary Sector - Viddy Persaud

For the Younger Persons – Joshua Chapman

#### Motion on behalf of the Residents' Group

That the following be appointed Champions as indicated:

For the Armed Forces – John Mylod

For the Equalities and Diversity - Stephanie Nunn

For the Historic Environment – Linda Hawthorn

For the Voluntary Sector - Jody Ganly

For the Younger Persons – Alex Donald

#### Motion on behalf of the UK Independence Party Group

That the following be appointed Champion as indicated:

For the Over 50's – Patricia Rumble